As a Leadership Circle member, you get to vote for two (2) candidates to receive Maverick PAC funding. You can only vote for each candidate once.

Maverick PAC has already given maximum contributions to Mike Pence, Greg Pence, Martha McSally, Rick Scott, Andy Barr, Francis Rooney, Scott Taylor and Mike Waltz, which is why they are not included in this round of voting.

All votes must be submitted by September 20th.

* Has done a Maverick PAC event this cycle

^ Maverick PAC Alumnus

~ Previous Future 40 Honoree

Your Name *
Your Name
Candidates (Choose 2) *